Skip to content. Skip to navigation

State of the Birds Report

Sections
Document Actions

News Room

Media Materials:
2011SOTB_Cover.jpg
Front cover of 2011 report.

  

 

  • Media Contacts:

    U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service, Migratory Bird Program
    - Alicia Frances King
    office: 703-358-2522, cell: 571-214-3117, alicia_f_king@fws.gov

    American Bird Conservancy - Robert Johns
    office: 202-234-7181 ext.210, bjohns@abcbirds.org

    Cornell Lab of Ornithology - Pat Leonard
    office: 607-254-2137, pel27@cornell.edu

    National Audubon Society - Nancy Severance
    office: 212 979-3124, nseverance@audubon.org

    National Park Service - Jeffrey Olson
    office: 202-208-6843, cell: 202-230-2088, jeffrey_olson@nps.gov

    The Nature Conservancy - Jon Schwedler
    cell: 916/769-4728, jschwedler@TNC.ORG

    USDA Forest Service - Douglas A. Boyce
    office: 202-205-1456, daboyce@fs.fed.us

    U.S. Geological Survey - Catherine Puckett
    office: 352-264-3532, cell: 352-278-0165, cpuckett@usgs.gov